TPWGC 2024 Board of Directors

Sandy Wicheleki - TPWGC President


Sandy Wicheleki

Always available to answer your questions

2024 TPWGC Tournament Director

VP/ Tournament Director

Karen Bridges

Runs all special tournament rounds

TPWGC Secretary


Susan Boeshart

Documents all Board meetings and activities


Gina Meniccuci

Gina handles both the club's general budget as well as tracking sweeps winnings.

Sweeps Director

Linda Holmgren

Your primary contact for regular tee time questions

Soo Lee Sweeps Results Director

Sweeps Results

Soo Lee

Contact for all questions about all round results

TPWGC Handicap Director

Handicap Director

Michiyo Nakamura

Monitors member Handicaps

Eunhwa Lenehan Rules Director

Rules Director

Eunhwa Lenehan

Contact for all USGA Rules Questions

Membership Director

Cindi Velazquez

Primary contact for all membership questions

Laura Borja - Webmaster

Web Director

Laura Borja

Responsible for the club Website, Golf Genius admin and any tech related issues

Jan Kelleher Parliamentarian


Jan Kelleher


MC Eastman


M.C. Eastman

Liason between the club and SDCWGA