Who should you contact?

Web Director-

Laura Borja
Web@tpwgc.com
619-992-4061

Regular Tuesday Tee times and cancellations after the deadline

Sweeps Director
Linda Holmgren
torreyteetimes01@tpwgc.com

Regular Tuesday Results quesitons

Sweeps Results Director
Sandy Wichelecki
sweepsresults@tpwgc.com

Tournament registration, cancellations, format etc

Tournament Director
Cindy Deming
tournaments01@tpwgc.com

 

Roam From Home registration, cancellations, format etc

Events Director
Michelle Natalier
events@tpwgc.com

Questions about specific USGA rules, procedures and wells as local rules clarifications and  questions 

Mary Shepperd
Rules Director
rules@tpwgc.com

 

General handicap index questions or score corrections

Michiyo Nakamura
Handicap Director
handicap01@tpwgc.com

General membership questions or updates to your member information.

Cindi Velazquez
Membership Director
membership01@tpwgc.com

If you have a question or concern that DOES NOT involve, website/app technology, tee times, tournaments, Roam From Home, rules, handicap indexes, or membership, then please reach out to our Club President

Jan Kelleher
president@tpwgc.com

Still not sure who to contact?

Send us a message and it will be routed to the right person.

Torrey Pines Women’s Golf Club

PO Box 7127
San Diego, CA 92167

Torrey Pines Golf Course Office
(858) 581-7171

Pro Shop (858) 452-3226